Open Source


Hi,

I Have been working in high-tech over 20 years in various fields,

Sw engineer, Team and Group Leader, I gave lectures in technical conferences in Israel and in the United states for hunderds of engineers,

participated in international confernces.

I like learning, my main languages are c, c++, python and a bit of spanish.

I am also familiar with Docker and much more…

Open source is fun, Coding together is even funnier
Just did my pr.

I am doing this blog as part of a nice course with Gabor Szabo,

We are going over topics like Pr’s, Github actions and much more.

3rd lesson:

github cmd line

files in .git folder: config


02/02/23

lesson 4-

went a bit depper into git command line

Played with pytest,

ran some tests and used the nice pytest coverage module,

which can also produce coverage reports, with specific line in code

which are not tested

The main OSDC course website


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started